Urban Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Jennifer Backlund

Jennifer Backlund
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: backlundj@missouri.edu

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown
GRANDFAMILIES COORDINATOR
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: brownmichel@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

Chris  Cade

Chris Cade
OFFICE SUPPORT FNP, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: cadeci@missouri.edu

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST & CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: callahang@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: cashdr@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: creedca@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: dardenl@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Laura Evans

Laura Evans
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: evansla@missouri.edu

Jessie Furgins

Jessie Furgins
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: furnishj@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: gomezr@missouri.edu

Dalton Guess

Dalton Guess
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: GuessD@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: haafm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC/JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON, CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hazans@umsystem.edu

Timothy Hewitt

Timothy Hewitt
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5880   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hewittt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: hinescc@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: kaumel@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WIC NUTR, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 216-849-2170   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: lubischerk@missouri.edu

Shatomi  Luster-Edward, Ed.D.

Shatomi Luster-Edward, Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: lusters@missouri.edu

Lizette Macedo

Lizette Macedo
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: macedol@missouri.edu

Monica Miller

Monica Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: millermonic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Morales
NUTRITION ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: moralesc@missouri.edu

Sarah Morefield

Sarah Morefield
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: morefieldsa@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: rasab@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: robertsonju@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: samborskij@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Sanchez
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: Sanchezli@missouri.edu

Paige Shoemaker

Paige Shoemaker
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: shoemakerp@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: sullivand@missouri.edu

Samuel Tennant

Samuel Tennant
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, KANSAS CITY
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: tennants@missouri.edu

Tommy E.  Thomas III

Tommy E. Thomas III
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: thomasto@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: vanceam@missouri.edu

Virginia Vanderford

Virginia Vanderford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: vanderfordv@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wikieraa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: williamsic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Urban West region Regional Office
4200 Little Blue Parkway, Ste 560
Independence, MO 64057
Phone: 816-252-7717
Fax:
Email: urd@missouri.edu
Show events for: