Southwest Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: barberj@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: beckba@missouri.edu

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Phyllis I. Behrens, Ph.D., M.P.A.
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUS. DEV. SPECIALIST, PTAC, JASPER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
E-mail: behrensp@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
DAIRY SPECIALIST & CPD, BARRY COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, WEBSTER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: byerspl@missouri.edu

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, NEWTON COUNTY
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: ColeE@missouri.edu

Anita Collins

Anita Collins
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391
E-mail: collinsani@missouri.edu

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
E-mail: crispc@missouri.edu

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: dalbyt@missouri.edu

Elaine  Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BARTON CNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: DavisJer@missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Lynda A. DuMond

Lynda A. DuMond
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD AND NEWTON COUNTIES, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: dumondl@missouri.edu

Cynthia Edmondson

Cynthia Edmondson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EFNEP/FNP GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: EdmondsonC@missouri.edu

Beverly Fahrenbruch

Beverly Fahrenbruch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: fahrenbruchb@missouri.edu

Angie  Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, TEXAS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: fletchera@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: fossettt@missouri.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: graueju@missouri.edu

Renee Hambelton

Renee Hambelton
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OZARK COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: hambeltonr@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: HancockJP@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: howellji@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Howerton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: howertonl@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: hullsl@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: kenyons@missouri.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: LamersN@missouri.edu

Angela Langston

Angela Langston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: langstonam@missouri.edu

Jennifer Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
AGRICUTLURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, BARTON COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: macomberk@missouri.edu

Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE STONE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: smigiela@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
HORTICULTURE EDUCATOR, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Dana McGuire

Dana McGuire
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- TEXAS COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: mcguirede@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT WEBSTER COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: nevattj@missouri.edu

Deborah Pankau

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: pankauda@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: patilloa@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
E-mail: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Rebecca Roark

Rebecca Roark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: roarkro@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY & CPD, DADE COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, STONE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: smithre@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AGRICLTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: starkml@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Eden Stewart

Eden Stewart
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: stewarted@missouri.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: tatekr@missouri.edu

Marissa Tucker

Marissa Tucker
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: tuckermj@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Janice Weddle

Janice Weddle
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TEXAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: williamsambe@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: williamsran@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD,, TANEY COUNTY
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: williamswl@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: woodmart@missouri.edu

Southwest region Regional Office
3003 E. Chestnut Expwy., RDI Bldg., Ste. 200
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-865-0707
Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: swrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: