Southwest Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: barberj@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: beckba@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

Melissa Briggs

Melissa Briggs
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: briggsmd@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: byerspl@missouri.edu

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: ColeE@missouri.edu

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-349-4134   Fax: 417-547-7540
E-mail: crispc@missouri.edu

Theresa Dalby

Theresa Dalby
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: dalbyt@missouri.edu

Elaine  Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARTON CNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: DavisJer@missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Myra Dickensheet

Myra Dickensheet
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2057   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: dickensheetm@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Cynthia Edmondson

Cynthia Edmondson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT EFNEP/FNP GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: EdmondsonC@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: fossettt@missouri.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: graueju@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: HancockJP@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: howellji@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Howerton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
E-mail: howertonl@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: hullsl@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MCDONALD COUNTY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: joneselij@missouri.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: kenyons@missouri.edu

Angela Langston

Angela Langston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: langstonam@missouri.edu

Jennifer  Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE STONE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: smigiela@missouri.edu

Kelly McGowan

Kelly McGowan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: mcgowank@missouri.edu

Dana McGuire

Dana McGuire
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- TEXAS COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545
E-mail: mcguirede@missouri.edu

Della Miller

Della Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: millerdel@missouri.edu

Jeannie Moreno

Jeannie Moreno
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE WEBSTER COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: MorenoJA@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: nevattj@missouri.edu

Deborah Pankau

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
E-mail: pankauda@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: patilloa@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-349-4134   Fax: 417-547-7540
E-mail: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Brittni Ritchie

Brittni Ritchie
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
E-mail: ritchieb@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
E-mail: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: smithre@missouri.edu

Nicole Sparkman

Nicole Sparkman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JASPER COUNTY
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
E-mail: sparkmann@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-581-3558
E-mail: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: starkml@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
E-mail: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Eden Stewart

Eden Stewart
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
E-mail: stewarted@missouri.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-683-4409
E-mail: tatekr@missouri.edu

Teresa Uminn

Teresa Uminn
OFFICE SUPPORT, HOWELL COUMTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: uminnt@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Janice Weddle

Janice Weddle
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-349-4134   Fax: 417-547-7540
E-mail: emeryjd@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
E-mail: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Amber Williams

Amber Williams
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WEBSTER COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
E-mail: williamsambe@missouri.edu

Randi Williams

Randi Williams
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF III COUNTY SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
E-mail: williamsran@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
E-mail: williamswl@missouri.edu

Martha Wood

Martha Wood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-823-4818
E-mail: woodmart@missouri.edu

Tammy Woodworth

Tammy Woodworth
OFFICE SUPPORT, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
E-mail: woodwortht@missouri.edu

Southwest region Regional Office
3003 E. Chestnut Expwy., RDI Bldg., Ste. 200
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-865-0707
Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: swrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: