Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Headquartered in MU Extension in Stoddard County

Tracy Campbell

Tracy Campbell
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: campbellte@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: housejl@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Stoddard County

No photo available

Lesa Morrison
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: MorrisonLe@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Stoddard County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: EngramM@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: hueyl@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Stephanie N Milner

Stephanie N Milner
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: milnersn@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu