Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Janet Braun

Janet Braun
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: braunja@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ecarmona@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Cindy  Otte

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ottec@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Valeria Craig

Valeria Craig
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: craigvs@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Donald Robertson

Donald Robertson
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: dcrobertson@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abbas Sharafi
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2929   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: asfgr@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu