Southeast Regional Office

Regional extension council

Regional extension councils are comprised of representatives from each county extension council within the region. Each county council selects its representatives. Through the regional extension councils, members of county councils have a forum for cooperation that helps them provide effective educational programs. Regional extension councils use the following strategies to achieve their goals:

  • Discussion of and exchange of information on regional issues
  • Recommendations on topics and issues related to regional and county concerns
  • Assistance in the training of county extension councils
  • Promotion of and support for multicounty planning and programming
  • Fostering of the partnership of University of Missouri Extension, State Council and the County Councils
  • Support for the policies and procedures jointly adopted by University of Missouri Extension and State Council

Council resource toolbox

The council resource toolbox is designed to assist council members and officers to best carry out their office duties and serve the constituents that they represent.

Regional extension council officers

No photo available

Ed Mobley, Chair
ejmobley@windstream.net
Ripley County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Amy Boone, Secretary
amyjill58@hotmail.com
Pemiscot County representative
Term ends 2020

Regional extension council members

No photo available

Todd Adams
jamesadams2164@gmail.com
Reynolds County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

David Baldridge
david.baldridge@mdc.mo,gov
Carter County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Sue Beal
swbeal@hotmail.com
Ripley County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Connie Blackwell
cmbd3438@gmail.com
Stoddard County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Monique Browers
meettiger@yahoo.com
Iron County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Joshua Campbell
joshuaalancampbell@yahoo.com
Iron County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Bryan Dugan
Mississippi County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Daniel Eddy
daniel.a.eddy@gmail.com
New Madrid County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Jami Geske
jamigeske@gmail.com
New Madrid County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Connie Holland
connie.holland@swcd.mo.gov
Shannon County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Russell Humphrey
rhumphrey3@charter.net
Cape Girardeau County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Kerry Kelley
kelleyfarmandgardens@gmail.com
Oregon County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Elliot Maschmann
Scott County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Steve Minner
Scott County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Susan Moore
swoolverton@holcomb.k12.mo.us
Dunklin County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Bill Moriarity
bmoriarty1943@gmail.com
Carter County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Joe Newell
Killshotgunsmithing@gmail.com
Bollinger County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Terry Parker
taparker71@yahoo.com
Mississippi County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Ryan Rhea
crhea06@gmail.com
Wayne County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Graling Robinson
horsetrough56@hotmail.com
Ripley County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Betty Schalk
twoschalk@yrless.net
Butler County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Caleb Seyer
Scott County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Alan Stringer
alan.stringer@swcd.mo.gov
Shannon County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

James Sutterer
jvsutterer@gmail.com
Perry County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Johnny Underwood Jr
junderwood@underwoodcandoit.com
Iron County representative
Term ends 2020

Alternate regional extension council members

No photo available

Jane Arnold
janearnold@semo.net
Butler County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Amy Braschler
wellmannereddog@yahoo.com
Ripley County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Natalie Brewer
nataliebrewer.nrb@gmail.com
Mississippi County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Charles Davis
Pemiscot County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Daniel Hotop
dan@cmbrown.net
Perry County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Janet Jackson
woods4lunch@yahoo.com
Wayne County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Byron Byron McVay
bmcvay@semo.edu
New Madrid County representative
Term ends 2021

No photo available

Ashley Newell
anewell@woodland.k12.mo.us
Bollinger County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Randy Ressel
resselr@missouri.edu
Cape Girardeau County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Alan Snider
Carter County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Charles Trantham
barnforkfog@yahoo.com
Oregon County representative
Term ends 2020

No photo available

Blake Wade
Scott County representative
Term ends 2020

Southeast region Regional Office
147 State Hwy T
PO Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Show events for:

Calendar


Please check back for upcoming council events.