Southeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

No photo available

Kimberlin Allison
4-H YOUTH ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: allisonks@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristi Baker
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: bakerkl@missouri.edu

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: balesa@missouri.edu

Marsha Gail Birk

Marsha Gail Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: birkmg@missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Tracy Campbell

Tracy Campbell
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: campbellte@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: catesp@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: CleavesB@missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: cookmary@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
OFFICE SUPPORT, FNP, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: crossfields@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
E-mail: DunnD@missouri.edu

Sharae Ellis

Sharae Ellis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY
Phone: 573-359-7087   Fax: 573-333-4216
E-mail: ellissy@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

John  C Fuller

John C Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: fullerjc@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: gitongad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Gray
OFFICE SUPPORT, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: grayps@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-8270   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: gundelj@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

Misty Hitch

Misty Hitch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OREGON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: hitchm@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-748-5531   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: housejl@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: hueyl@missouri.edu

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: ivysf@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: knightmh@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE PERRY COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: KoenigD@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: meierl@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Stephanie N Milner

Stephanie N Milner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Bobbi Pierce

Bobbi Pierce
OFFICE SUPPORT, SOUTHEAST NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: piercebk@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BOLLINGER CTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: seilerv@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: SorgSK@missouri.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: maddens@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: SwindleL@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: tiplert@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Sharaya Wright

Sharaya Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: wrightsn@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 573-226-3268   Fax: 573-323-4037
E-mail: YoungerC@missouri.edu

Southeast region Regional Office
147 State Hwy T
PO Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Show events for: