Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ripley County

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: ivysf@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Ripley County

Sharaya Wright

Sharaya Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: wrightsn@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ripley County

Rose Orr

Rose Orr
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: orrr@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ripley County

Sam D Atwell

Sam D Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, NEW MADRID COUNTY
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: atwells@missouri.edu

No photo available

Courtney Beattie
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: cmbeattie1s@semo.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

John C Fuller
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: fullerjc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: gundelj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Heil
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: srheil1s@semo.edu

No photo available

Edwin Mobley
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: ejmobley@windstream.net

Linda J. Morgan

Linda J. Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP AND CPD PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CARTER & SHANNON COUNTIES
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: YoungerC@missouri.edu