Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Office support staff for MU Extension in Reynolds County

No photo available

Lynn Adams
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: adamsly@missouri.edu

Joyce  Pyles

Joyce Pyles
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: pylesv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Reynolds County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Brad   Coleman

Brad Coleman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: colemanlb@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
FNP COORDINATOR, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: keimn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

No photo available

Abbas Sharafi
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2929   Fax: 573-986-6083