Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Office support staff for MU Extension in Reynolds County

No photo available

Lynn Adams
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035

Joyce  Pyles

Joyce Pyles
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: pylesv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Reynolds County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 573-226-3268   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: YoungerC@missouri.edu