Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pulaski County

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pulaski County

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: leiferj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pulaski County

No photo available

Gail Purdy
EXPERIENCE WORKS
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: purdymi@missouri.edu

Mischelle Weible

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: weiblem@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pulaski County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu