Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pulaski County

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pulaski County

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: leiferj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pulaski County

Mischelle Weible

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: weiblem@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pulaski County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, PHELPS COUNTY
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST $ CPD, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Lindsey Hethcote

Lindsey Hethcote
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CRAWFORD COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: hethcotel@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-884-5223
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu