Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Pulaski County

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-736-2119
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Pulaski County

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-736-2119
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-736-2119
Email: leiferj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Pulaski County

No photo available

Marilyn Kimble
EXPERIENCE WORKS
Phone: 573-736-2119
Email: m.kimble@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Pulaski County

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Gatlin Bunton

Gatlin Bunton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: buntong@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

Kelsie Lineback

Kelsie Lineback
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: kelsie.lineback@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu