Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Phelps County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, PHELPS COUNTY
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Phelps County

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Phelps County

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: dayjm@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu