Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Ozark County

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Ozark County

Traci  Foster

Traci Foster
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: fostertz@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gina Wood
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: woodrf@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Ozark County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alice Barnes
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963
Email: barnesali@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Jacob Kovarik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-823-8472   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kovarikjd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Betty Mardis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: elizabethmardis@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Billy
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-837-2600   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: millerwilli@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-349-4134   Fax: 417-547-7540
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bethany Schenck
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2607   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: schenck227@live.missouristate.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Sandra Smart-Winegar

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: tatekr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Van O'Linda
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: vanolindab@missouri.edu