Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Oregon County

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, OREGON COUNTY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: gundelj@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Oregon County

Misty Hitch

Misty Hitch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, OREGON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: hitchm@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Oregon County

No photo available

Barbara Simpson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: simpsonbd@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Oregon County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: denklers@missouri.edu

No photo available

John C Fuller
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: fullerjc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, RIPLEY COUNTY
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: ivysf@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CARTER & SHANNON COUNTIES
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: YoungerC@missouri.edu