Northwest Missouri Regional Director's Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Barbara Applebury

Barbara Applebury
OFFICE SUPPORT, NW FAMILY NUTRITION
Phone: 816-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: appleburyb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dana Auffert
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NODAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: auffertd@missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
E-mail: BakerT@missouri.edu

Deborah Bennett

Deborah Bennett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: bennettdl@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-357-6580
E-mail: BerryM@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: pembertonk@missouri.edu

Debbie Burke

Debbie Burke
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-215-0903   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: burkede@missouri.edu

Chandra Carey

Chandra Carey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY
Phone: 580-277-6116
E-mail: careyce@missouri.edu

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
E-mail: eskewj@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
E-mail: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Lori  Crawford

Lori Crawford
OFFICE SUPPORT, CARROLL COUNTY
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Debra  Davis

Debra Davis
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
E-mail: davisdd@missouri.edu

Annette Deering

Annette Deering
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: DeeringA@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Dhruba Dhakal

Dhruba Dhakal
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: dhakald@missouri.edu

Micah Doty

Micah Doty
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: dotym@missouri.edu

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: dotyr@missouri.edu

Jennifer Fessler

Jennifer Fessler
OFFICE SUPPORT CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: fesslerje@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Linda Florence

Linda Florence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-252-1891   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: florencela@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: FowlerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Gooden
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-886-6908
E-mail: goodens@missouri.edu

Cody Green

Cody Green
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WORTH COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
E-mail: greencr@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: griffithco@missouri.edu

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, REGIONAL
Phone: 660-646-1335
E-mail: HansenK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Hodge
OFFICE SUPPORT, BUCHANNAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: hodgel@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Eric  Jackson

Eric Jackson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: jacksonjamese@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: lucasg@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: lukea@missouri.edu

Tennille Manson

Tennille Manson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: mansont@missouri.edu

Susan McFee

Susan McFee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY
Phone: 826-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: mcfees@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: mechamk@missouri.edu

Julie Meek

Julie Meek
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON/CALDWELL COUNTIES, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
E-mail: meekj@missouri.edu

April Renee Meighen

April Renee Meighen
4-H YOUTH PROG. ASSOC., MERCER COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-748-3315
E-mail: meighena@missouri.edu

Tracy Minnis

Tracy Minnis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTION COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
E-mail: minnist@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-748-3315
E-mail: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Lisa  Morrison

Lisa Morrison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-288-3230
E-mail: morrisonli@missouri.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
E-mail: murphyse@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: neunercm@missouri.edu

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
E-mail: ODellCar@missouri.edu

Samantha O

Samantha O'Riley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
E-mail: orileys@missouri.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
E-mail: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Janet Sager

Janet Sager
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GENTRY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
E-mail: sagerj@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
E-mail: schleichera@missouri.edu

Becky  Simpson

Becky Simpson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
E-mail: simpsonre@missouri.edu

Bart Skroh

Bart Skroh
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, HARRISON CTY, NW REGION,
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
E-mail: skrohb@missouri.edu

Steven Steiner

Steven Steiner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
E-mail: steinerst@missouri.edu

Kelly Todd

Kelly Todd
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
E-mail: toddks@missouri.edu

Terra Treece

Terra Treece
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 660-584-3659
E-mail: treecet@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
E-mail: trusselljl@missouri.edu

Sharon Van Dusen

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
E-mail: vandusens@missouri.edu

No photo available

Devan Voss
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
E-mail: vossrolofsond@missouri.edu

Cindy  Wells

Cindy Wells
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: WellsCI@missouri.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 816-279-3982
E-mail: woodsarah@missouri.edu

Northwest region Regional Office
University of Missouri
109 A Whitten Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4554
Fax:
Email: nwrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: