Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Montgomery County

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Montgomery County

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, MONTGOMERY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: cullomk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Montgomery County

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Mitchell
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: mitchellha@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Montgomery County

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu