Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Miller County

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Miller County

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MILLER CNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Miller County

No photo available

Janet Johnson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: johnsonja@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Miller County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Kevin Lawrence

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu