Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Mercer County

Micah Potgieter

Micah Potgieter
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: dotym@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Mercer County

April Renee Meighen

April Renee Meighen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 16607483315
Email: meighena@missouri.edu

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 16607483315
Email: monnigjm@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Mercer County

Debbie  Batson

Debbie Batson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: batsond@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Mercer County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: samantha.clark@missouri.edu

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 18169332138
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

Joseph Koenen

Joseph Koenen
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: KoenenJ@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

No photo available

Delia Marin
Phone: 816-235-6769
Email: marind@umkc.edu

Shaun Murphy

Shaun Murphy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: murphyse@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sally Williams
Phone: 816-235-6074
Email: williamssall@umkc.edu