2016-2017 Linn County 4-H Council

(seated in front)
Elizabeth Crist - Secretary, Lauren Parks-President, MaryAnne Matzen Vice-President, Ethan Crist - Treasurer,
Felcia Bratcher - Council Advisor, Trae Hoerrmann CYL, Jacob Byers - Flag Bearer, Emily Sherman - Reporter, Braxton Switzer - Flag Bearer, Amy Hoerrmann - Council Advisor & Holly Switzer Fair Board Rep.


2018 Linn County Orscheln's Camp Crowder Scholarship - Due March 15 to the Linn County Extension Office

2018 Cabin Chaperone Application (PDF) - DUE May 4, 2018 to:  Debbie Davis, 4-H Youth Specialist, Plattsburg

2018 Camp Application fillable (PDF) - DUE before May 8, 2018 to: Daviess County MU Extension

June 2 - Linn County 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational (PDF) (Flyer)

News for Linn County 4-H families

Monthly newsletters are published and mailed to each 4-H family and project leader

January 2018 (PDF)

February 2018 (PDF)