Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Lincoln County

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Lincoln County

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Lincoln County

Elizabeth Schlueter

Elizabeth Schlueter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: SchlueterE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Lincoln County

No photo available

Amina Abdul-Malik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-556-0822
Email: abdulmalika@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Colleen Mulvihill

Colleen Mulvihill
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-615-7663
Email: mulvhillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynette Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 314-405-8400
Email: beckld@umsystem.edu

Justin Schulz

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5279   Fax: 636-441-6881
Email: jschulz@edcscc.com

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: 314-621-0816   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: watsonly@missouri.edu

Christine Zika

Christine Zika
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5277
Email: zikac@missouri.edu