Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Lawrence County

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Lawrence County

Melissa Briggs

Melissa Briggs
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: briggsmd@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Deborah Pankau

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: pankauda@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Lawrence County

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Lawrence County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: howellji@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Ken  Surbrugg

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu