Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Jasper County

Maria Rodriguez Alcala

Maria Rodriguez Alcala
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: rodriguezalcalam@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Jasper County

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Jasper County

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Dixie Rockers

Dixie Rockers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: rockersd@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Jasper County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alyssa Brown
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9353   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: abvhx@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Robert L. McNary

Robert L. McNary
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: mcnaryrl@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Picking

Elizabeth Picking
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: macconnelle@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abi Rogers
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-3128   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: arn5g@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Ken  Surbrugg

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu