Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Iron County

Brad   Coleman

Brad Coleman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: colemanlb@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Iron County

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Iron County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
FNP COORDINATOR, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: keimn@missouri.edu

Millie T Miller-Hoover

Millie T Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu