Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Iron County

Brad   Coleman

Brad Coleman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: colemanlb@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Iron County

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Iron County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
FNP COORDINATOR, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: keimn@missouri.edu

Jaymie Mitchell

Jaymie Mitchell
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-376-5375
Email: mitchelljl@umsystem.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Donald Robertson

Donald Robertson
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-400-7378   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: dcrobertson@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abbas Sharafi
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2929   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: asfgr@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: SorgSK@missouri.edu