Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Office support staff for MU Extension in Iron County

No photo available

Elaine Willhite
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: WillhiteE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Iron County

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BOLLINGER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Courtney Beattie
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: cmbeattie1s@semo.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

DeNae Leanna Gitonga

DeNae Leanna Gitonga
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MADISON COUNTY
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: gitongad@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Heil
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: srheil1s@semo.edu

Linda J. Morgan

Linda J. Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP AND CPD PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: morganlj@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu