Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Gasconade County

Hawau  E. Bojuwon

Hawau E. Bojuwon
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: bojuwonh@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Gasconade County

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Gasconade County

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Gasconade County

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, OSAGE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, CPD WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Wayne  Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu