Committees 2017-2018

Chair:  Meridith Berry

Professional Improvement
Chair:  Amy Patillo

Chair:  Susan Mills-Gray

Life Members and Retirees
Chair:  Karma Metzgar (retiree)

Courtesy and Memorials
Chair:  Pat Snodgrass

Chair:  Andrew Zumwalt
As per bylaws, the immediate past-president serves as chair

Recognition and Awards
Chair:  Pam Duitsman

Loans and Fellowships
Chair:  Todd Lorenz

Public Issues
Chair:  Dedra Thomas

Global Issues
Chair:  Tish Johnson

Web Site Management
Tish Johnson