East Central Missouri Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




East Central Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Deanna S Graham

Deanna S Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
E-mail: abneyd@missouri.edu

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, PHELPS COUNTY
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
E-mail: alfredc@missouri.edu

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: arroyop@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
E-mail: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Carey  Benne

Carey Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, WARREN COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: bennecb@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Hawau  E. Bojuwon

Hawau E. Bojuwon
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: bojuwonh@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: BolteK@missouri.edu

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, OSAGE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
E-mail: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, MONTGOMERY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: cullomk@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Judy  Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: colliganj@missouri.edu

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
E-mail: dayjm@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
E-mail: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CALLAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
E-mail: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Molly Grellner

Molly Grellner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, OSAGE COUNTY
Phone: 573-897-3648
E-mail: grellnerma@missouri.edu

JoLynn Hambach

JoLynn Hambach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
E-mail: hambachj@missouri.edu

Lindsey Hethcote

Lindsey Hethcote
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CRAWFORD COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: hethcotel@missouri.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-442-3559   Fax: 573-422-3269
E-mail: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
E-mail: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: hubercd@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: hultines@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
E-mail: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
Phone: 573-882-7701   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
E-mail: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MILLER CNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 5733692394callfirst
E-mail: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: lachancea@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Kevin Lawrence

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, CPD WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
E-mail: leiferj@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: quinnja@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
E-mail: raafd@missouri.edu

Sarah Rohrbach

Sarah Rohrbach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
E-mail: rohrbachs@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
E-mail: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Wayne  Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
E-mail: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: sheltontt@mst.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Christa Spindler

Christa Spindler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CRAWFORD COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
E-mail: spindlerc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Strassner
DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Phone: 573-341-6725   Fax: 573-341-6579
E-mail: kdstrass@mst.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
E-mail: wallachv@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
E-mail: eoffh@missouri.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
E-mail: woffords@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
E-mail: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

East Central region Regional Office
1811 Highway 50 East
PO Box 559
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-2301
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: ecrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: