Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Douglas County

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Douglas County

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: smithre@missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: starkml@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Douglas County

No photo available

Aeriel Davis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: davisae@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cathy Jo Marriott
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: DurossetteM@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Douglas County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DESIGN SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST & CPD, GREENE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, WEBSTER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: johnsonstephanie@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

Sarah Kenyon

Sarah Kenyon
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: kenyons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Jacob Kovarik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-823-8472   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kovarikjd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Betty Mardis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: elizabethmardis@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Billy
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-837-2600   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: millerwilli@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-547-7539   Fax: 417-547-7540
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bethany Schenck
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2607   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: schenck227@live.missouristate.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Sandra Smart-Winegar

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: tatekr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Van O'Linda
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: vanolindab@missouri.edu

Randall Wiedmeier

Randall Wiedmeier
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, OZARK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: wiedmeierr@missouri.edu