People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with V

No photo available

Corinne Valdivia
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-4020
Email: ValdiviaC@missouri.edu

Annette Valentine

Annette Valentine
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-947-2705   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: ValentineA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donatiya Valley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1349
Email: dav7tv@mail.umsl.edu

Sharon Van Dusen

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: vandusens@missouri.edu

Amy   Vance MS, DTR

Amy Vance MS, DTR
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Virginia Vanderford

Virginia Vanderford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: vanderfordv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dana Vangunda
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: dvangunda@missouri.edu

Rebecca  Vanskike

Rebecca Vanskike
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: vanskikebe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bongkosh Vardhanabhuti
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: vardhanabhutib@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruno Varella Miranda
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6556
Email: bvmggb@mail.missouri.edu

Sara Vassmer

Sara Vassmer
DIR RESEARCH ACTIVITIES
Phone: 573-882-5212
Email: VassmerS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Randy Vernon
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-480-4384
Email: eldonfd@eldonmo.org

No photo available

Paul Verren
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: verrenp@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lori Vitale
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-2896
Email: vitalelori@umkc.edu

No photo available

Dawna Voelkl
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-882-6857
Email: voelkld@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Vogt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: vogtt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dean Volenberg
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0476
Email: volenbergd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Vomund
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 636-262-1815
Email: kvomund@ofallonfire.org

No photo available

Brayton Vose
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 314-516-5944
Email: brvc65@mail.umsl.edu

No photo available

Todd Vriesema
ECOMMERCE
Phone: 847-669-0300
Email: todd.vriesema@americaneagle.com


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z