People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with S

No photo available

Khalid Saeed
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: kas346@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Khalid Saeed
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-3747
Email: kas346@mail.missouri.edu

Timothy Safranski

Timothy Safranski
STATE SWINE EXTENSION SPECIALIST & PROFESSOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Phone: 573-882-7327   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: SafranskiT@missouri.edu

Janet Sager

Janet Sager
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GENTRY COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: sagerj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ali Saheli
PROGRAMMER ANALYST SPECIALIST, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-882-1704   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: SaheliA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Salabay
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ssqx3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Maria Salas
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5235
Email: mjs7x6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Salatino
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 630-470-3618
Email: mrskz4@mail.missouri.edu

Michael Salmons

Michael Salmons
EXTENSION WEB TRAINER/DEVELOPER
Phone: 573-882-0588   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: salmonsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Manoli Salpeas
ECOMMERCE
Phone: 847-699-0300
Email: manoli.salpeas@americaneagle.com

No photo available

Monica Salter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: salterms@umsystem.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: samborskij@missouri.edu

Megan Samson

Megan Samson
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: samsonm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Sanchez
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: Sanchezli@missouri.edu

Kristina Sapp

Kristina Sapp
COORDINATOR, SNAP SKILLUP
Phone: 573-882-2555   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: SappK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
4-H YOUTH PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BOLLINGER CTY SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: saputow@missouri.edu

Sanja Sasvari

Sanja Sasvari
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: sasvaris@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mckaila Sauer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: masgzd@mail.missouri.edu

Trish  Savage

Trish Savage
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SALINE COUNTY
Phone: 660-886-6908   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: savaget@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brooke Schantz
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: schantzb@missouri.edu

Peter Scharf

Peter Scharf
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0777
Email: ScharfP@missouri.edu

Melissa Scheer

Melissa Scheer
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: scheermb@missouri.edu

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY & CPD, DADE COUNTY
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Schlueter

Elizabeth Schlueter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: SchlueterE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abby Schmidt
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359
Email: alshxb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Schmidt
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Phone: 573-882-4105
Email: SchmidtK@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Rebekah Schnell

Rebekah Schnell
COORDINATOR FOR EMPLOYER ENGAGEMENT
Phone: 573-884-1907   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: schnellrl@umsystem.edu

Brenda Schreck

Brenda Schreck
LIVESTOCK AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, LEWIS COUNTY
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: schreckb@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dana Schuermann
MEDIA PRODUCER, EXTENSION COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-1624   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: dlsxbc@mail.missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER CTY, CO-CPD DOUGLAS CTY, SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5279   Fax: 636-441-6881
Email: jschulz@edcscc.com

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Carl Schwartze

Carl Schwartze
LAW ENFORCEMENT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4978   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: schwartzec@missouri.edu

Amanda Schweigert

Amanda Schweigert
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: BransonA@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUC. SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOLLINGER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: seilerv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Shafer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: ashafer@kirksvillecity.com

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LINCOLN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShaferR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ramona Shafranek
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Marcia Shannon

Marcia Shannon
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-7859   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: CarlsonM@missouri.edu

Wayne  Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: ShannonS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Daniel Shapiro
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-5500
Email: djsbqb@mail.missouri.edu

Jonetta Shaver

Jonetta Shaver
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: ShaverJ@missouri.edu

Mary A. Shaw

Mary A. Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: shawma@missouri.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR SR
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Karen Sherbondy

Karen Sherbondy
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 816-482-5866   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: sherbondyk@missouri.edu

Tracy Shewey

Tracy Shewey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: sheweyt@missouri.edu

Stephanie  Shinn

Stephanie Shinn
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: ShinnS@missouri.edu

Linda Shives

Linda Shives
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: 573-882-3407   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: shivesl@umsystem.edu

Carol Shoemaker

Carol Shoemaker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: shoemakerca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Molly Shoop
Phone: 573-882-8075
Email: mes892@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jon Simonsen
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND AG ED DEPT CHAIR
Phone: 573-884-7375
Email: simonsenj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barbara Simpson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: simpsonbd@missouri.edu

Becky  Simpson

Becky Simpson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND CPD DAVIESS COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: simpsonre@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erin Sisco
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: siscoe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brad Skeen
ECOMMERCE
Phone: 847-699-0300
Email: brad.skeen@americaneagle.com

No photo available

Benjamin Skinner
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 816-235-6854
Email: skinnerb@umkc.edu

Bart Skroh

Bart Skroh
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, HARRISON CTY, NW REGION,
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: skrohb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Slattery
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM, WC REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: slatteryj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aspyn Sloniker
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-7740
Email: alsc74@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Erin Small
Phone: 573-882-0560
Email: eas6k4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Estee Smith

Estee Smith
SNAP E & T PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-2097   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: SmithEste@missouri.edu

Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE-RAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: smitkathy@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Smith
CURATORS DISTINGUISHED PROFESS
Phone: 573-882-8239   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: SmithMF@missouri.edu

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: spamela@missouri.edu

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: smithre@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LINK, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Terri Smith

Terri Smith
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT LEWIS COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-767-5273
Email: smithterri@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anthony Smith-Hudson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ajhmb3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Christy Smithee
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smitheec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emma Smoczynski
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: ecsvz6@mail.missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jim Snider
CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-893-7442
Email: SniderA@umsystem.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yanni Snowden-Bullock
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: ysmxf@mail.missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MADISON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: SorgSK@missouri.edu

Deborah Sorrell

Deborah Sorrell
INSTRUCTOR, EXTNS
Phone: 573-884-0712   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: sorrelldl@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AGRICLTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Christa Spindler

Christa Spindler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CRAWFORD COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: spindlerc@missouri.edu

Julie Spink

Julie Spink
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: ledfordj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maggie Spratt
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mfs5gd@mail.missouri.edu

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
ASSOCIATE REGIONAL DIRECTOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: SquiresJ@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Judith Stallmann

Judith Stallmann
PROFESSOR OF AG ECON, RURAL SOC, AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Phone: 573-882-6455   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: stallmannj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Moselle Stark
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-817-3535
Email: starkmm@health.missouri.edu

Myrna Stark

Myrna Stark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DOUGLAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-683-4409
Email: starkml@missouri.edu

Michelle Stauffer

Michelle Stauffer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. CHARLES COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: goodyearm@missouri.edu

Joann Steffens

Joann Steffens
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-547-4505   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: SteffensJ@missouri.edu

Steven Steiner

Steven Steiner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: steinerst@missouri.edu

No photo available

Judy Steinman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: steinmanj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Henry Stelzer
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FORESTRY EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4444   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: stelzerh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Stephens
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, EXTENSION NURSING OUTREACH
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: stephenscy@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mallory Stevens
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mashx5@mail.missouri.edu

William Stevens

William Stevens
PROF, EXTNS
Phone: 573-379-5431
Email: StevensW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katherine Stevenson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: kas7rd@mail.missouri.edu

Lindsey  Stevenson

Lindsey Stevenson
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BARTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: stevensonlk@missouri.edu

Eden Stewart

Eden Stewart
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC. MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: stewarted@missouri.edu

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart
DIRECTOR OF OFF-CAMPUS OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-882-8986   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: StewartM@missouri.edu

Marshall  Stewart

Marshall Stewart
VICE CHANCELLOR FOR EXTENSION AND ENGAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-2394   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: stewartmars@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Stichnote
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: aesq84@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Stiens
Phone: 573-882-1825
Email: acs8t7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Stiens
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-1825
Email: acs8t7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Daniel Stifter
Phone: 816-235-2896
Email: stifterd@umkc.edu

Theresa Stilley

Theresa Stilley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: stilleyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Madeline Stock
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mjspk9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Garnett Stokes
EXECUTIVE VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS AND PROVOST
Phone: 573-882-6596
Email: stokesg@missouri.edu

Brittney Stone

Brittney Stone
PROJECT DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: StoneBR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Stone
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 816-235-2648
Email: stonesa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Stottle
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-9551   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: stottlek@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Strassner
DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Phone: 573-341-6725   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: kdstrass@mst.edu

No photo available

Laura Streeter
Phone: 573-529-9878
Email: streeterl@umkc.edu

No photo available

Tina Strutz
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-248-2272

Georgia  Stuart -Simmons

Georgia Stuart -Simmons
INTERIM PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: StuartSimmonsG@missouri.edu

Bill Stuby

Bill Stuby
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-884-1555   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: stubyb@umsystem.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sullivand@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christy Sumners
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-2429   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: sumnersc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lin Sun
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-639-1369
Email: lsdfg@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yichang Sun
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN SR
Phone: 573-882-7218
Email: SunYi@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ken Surbrugg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9557   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: surbrugg-k@mssu.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: maddens@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Swaim
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-2823
Email: SwaimA@missouri.edu

Judi Swank

Judi Swank
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: swankj@missouri.edu

Douglas Swanson

Douglas Swanson
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-516-5521   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: swansondj@missouri.edu

Jan  Swearengen

Jan Swearengen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: SwearengenJ@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: SwindleL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Sykuta
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-1738
Email: SykutaM@missouri.edu

Joseph Szucs

Joseph Szucs
PROGRAMMER/ANALYST, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-884-4588   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: szucsj@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z