People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with R

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Mallory Rahe

Mallory Rahe
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-884-7606   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: mallory.rahe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Samantha Rahn
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: sprz86@mail.missouri.edu

Penelope Raines

Penelope Raines
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR II
Phone: 573-884-1963
Email: rainesp@missouri.edu

Micheal Rainwater

Micheal Rainwater
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: mprainwater@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jordyn Rakers
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jcrxkr@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Masani Raney
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mzrgmf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Rapp
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5226   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: rappe@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
FIELD SPECIALIST IN YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Gabrielle Ray

Gabrielle Ray
MCAC EAST REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 314-516-6971
Email: g.ray@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Tamra Reall

Tamra Reall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: reallt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: recordsh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anne Reeder
4-H CENTER SCHOOL AGE PROGRAM QUALITY ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4332   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: reederaj@umsystem.edu

Alex Reichert

Alex Reichert
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-875-7450   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: reicherta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachel Reimers
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2190
Email: rrgf5@mail.missouri.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Susan Renoe

Susan Renoe
ASSISTANT VICE CHANCELLOR FOR RESEARCH, EXTENSION & ENGAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-2270
Email: renoes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janette Reyes
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-6385

No photo available

Margaret Reyland
BLOCH SCHOOL - CAREER COACH
Phone: 816-235-6568
Email: reylandm@umkc.edu

No photo available

Donna Reynolds
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-429-3284   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: reynoldsd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Reynolds
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-261-4490
Email: firerexx361@aol.com

No photo available

Joshua Rhodes
AUDIO VISUAL & TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-6394
Email: jlrhodes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Rice
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-0793   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: riceg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jake Rice
Phone: 573-882-4911
Email: jdrccb@mail.missouri.edu

Kevin  Rice

Kevin Rice
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-2838
Email: ricekev@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2428
Email: richkj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Richter
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Phone: 816-235-6856
Email: richteram@umkc.edu

Richard Rickman

Richard Rickman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-748-6197   Fax: 573-344-9645
Email: rickmanr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joshua Riebe
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: riebej@umsystem.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Sydney Ritson

Sydney Ritson
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 417-523-9715
Email: sritson@missouri.edu

Lyann Ritter

Lyann Ritter
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: lyann.ritter@missouri.edu

Mistti Ritter

Mistti Ritter
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: rittermm@missouri.edu

Alexis Roam

Alexis Roam
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: RoamA@missouri.edu

Tamra Robbins

Tamra Robbins
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-882-7755   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: RobbinsT@umsystem.edu

Chandra Roberts

Chandra Roberts
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: chandraroberts@missouri.edu

Craig Roberts

Craig Roberts
PROFESSOR AND EXTENSION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-0481
Email: RobertsCr@missouri.edu

Larry Roberts

Larry Roberts
EATING FROM THE GARDEN STATE COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: robertslar@missouri.edu

Tammy  Roberts

Tammy Roberts
EXTENSION SPCLST
Phone: 816-537-7198
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu

Donald Robertson

Donald Robertson
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-400-7378
Email: dcrobertson@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Atalya Robinson
Phone: 573-884-1700
Email: asr65k@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Cornita Robinson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: RobinsonCN@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-266-6510
Email: robinsongu@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Robinson
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-7997
Email: jcrfkb@mail.missouri.edu

LaNesha  Robinson

LaNesha Robinson
BUSINESS SUPPORT, MID-AMERICA TRADE ADJUSTMENT ASSISTANCE CENTER
Phone: 816-666-9420
Email: robinsonlan@taacenter.org

Lisa  Robinson

Lisa Robinson
DIRECTOR, MSSU SBTDC
Phone: 417-625-9575   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: robinson-l@mssu.edu

No photo available

Meghan Robinson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1700
Email: mrrypt@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Brenda Robinson-Echols
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: robinsonb@lincolnu.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Sharon Rodes

Sharon Rodes
MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9550   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: RodesS@missouri.edu

Jolene Rodgers

Jolene Rodgers
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: rodgersjj@missouri.edu

Candace Rodman

Candace Rodman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: c.rodman@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erica Rodriguez
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-7996
Email: erica.rodriguez@mail.umkc.edu

Maria Rodriguez Alcala

Maria Rodriguez Alcala
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: rodriguezalcalam@missouri.edu

Kayleigh Rogers

Kayleigh Rogers
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-436-9680
Email: rogerskj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Rogers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: rogersmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hunter Rohlf
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: hmr5z2@mail.missouri.edu

Sarah Rohrbach

Sarah Rohrbach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: rohrbachs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shirley Rojas Salazar
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-6376
Email: srnw3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Reshma Roman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: rkrktw@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Macy Roper
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1444   Fax: 573-884-4204
Email: mrr5dp@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jordan Roque
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jrdy4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Roth
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-2582
Email: agrvxd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Henry Roth
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: hjrt98@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacey Roth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: rothst@missouri.edu

Rachel Rothweil

Rachel Rothweil
CVENT SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-4349   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: rl8k9@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Victoria Rufo
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: vrr5z6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherri Runde
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: rundes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Runyon
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: runyonj@missouri.edu

No photo available

H C Russell
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 573-876-5552
Email: hrussell@mfa-inc.com

No photo available

Kelli Russell
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4677
Email: kar2f2@mail.missouri.edu

Robert A. Russell

Robert A. Russell
DIRECTOR, LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-0061   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu

No photo available

Morgan Russow
COUNTY OFFICE SECRETARY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: russowm@missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z