People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with O

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: ODellCar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth O'Dowd
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: eeocbx@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Melinda O'Leary
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: olearyme@missouri.edu

Lila O

Lila O'Riley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: orileyl@missouri.edu

Barbara O

Barbara O'Rourke
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-5661
Email: orourkeb@health.missouri.edu

Dianna Obermueller

Dianna Obermueller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: obermuellerd@missouri.edu

Diane Oesch

Diane Oesch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-323-4037   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: oeschd@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Madelynne Ohmes
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: madelynnekateohmes@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Annord Okyere
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: kkokct@mail.missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: olishilet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

Luz Oliveros

Luz Oliveros
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-7950   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: oliverosl@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Monte Olsen
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Email: olsenml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gregory Ormsby
EDUCATIONAL PGM COOR III
Phone: 573-882-9866   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: OrmsbyG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Micaela Ort
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-4721   Fax: 573-884-4204
Email: mco9r3@mail.missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Kelsey Ortmann

Kelsey Ortmann
CONFERENCE ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-8320   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: ortmannkd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ibro Osmanovic
Phone: 573-882-2222
Email: iorhb@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Ostby
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-882-0287
Email: OstbyP@missouri.edu

Tricia Oswald

Tricia Oswald
BUSINESS MANAGER, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1352
Email: elliotttl@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: oswella@missouri.edu

Cindy  Otte

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ottec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katlyn Otto
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-4220
Email: krogf7@mail.missouri.edu

Lisa M Overholser

Lisa M Overholser
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-266-4833
Email: overholserl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bobby Owens
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: beonzm@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Parker Owens
Phone: 573-882-1441
Email: pdoxr9@mail.missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z