People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with N

Rebecca Nace

Rebecca Nace
ASSISTANT PROGRAM DIRECTOR & PROJECT MANAGER, TRADE ADJUSTMENT ASSISTANCE CENTER
Phone: 816-666-9411
Email: nacer@taacenter.org

Tyler Nahlik

Tyler Nahlik
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: tburrus@missouri.edu

Manjula Nathan

Manjula Nathan
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-3250   Fax: 573-884-4288
Email: NathanM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexis Naylor
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: ann2bf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly DeAnn Neal
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: bneal@missouri.edu

Jasmyne Neely

Jasmyne Neely
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-316-7486
Email: neelyjb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Nell
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: NellA@missouri.edu

Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson
PROFESSOR
Phone: 660-739-4410
Email: NelsonKe@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: jnevatt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Erica Newell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ejn3mm@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Quyen Nguyen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1640
Email: qhnn96@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Heather Nichols
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-4303
Email: nicholshn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kylie Nichols
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: krn25d@mail.missouri.edu

Lydia Nipper

Lydia Nipper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: nipperl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Claire Nolan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: cnnp4c@mail.missouri.edu

Sara Nold

Sara Nold
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: nolds@missouri.edu

Sherry  Noller

Sherry Noller
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-3123   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: nollers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Noonan
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: mnoonan@lincolncountyfire.org

Chandra Noteware

Chandra Noteware
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: notewarec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Novak
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-243-2784
Email: mnovak@bransonmo.gov

Londa  Nwadike

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu

No photo available

Karen Nwosu
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: kcn9tb@mail.missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z