People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with L

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: lachancea@missouri.edu

Bradley Lademann

Bradley Lademann
MO AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-9298   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lademannb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Trevor Laliberte
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: lalibertet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Angel Lander
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: al7nc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Landgrebe
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: lalmb7@mail.missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Angela Langston

Angela Langston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STONE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: langstonam@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Langworthy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4321
Email: jalnrf@mizzou.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Randee Larkin

Randee Larkin
OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-1976
Email: larkinr@missouri.edu

Lynda LaRocque

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

Barbara Larson

Barbara Larson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN EAST REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: larsonbm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Laskowski
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: erl6h5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Lasley
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-1362
Email: LasleyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Lasman
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 636-375-4743
Email: lasmans@missouri.edu

No photo available

Laura Latuszek
TEMPORARY CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-6022   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: latuszekl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ryan Law
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 801-863-5654
Email: lawr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ogoluwakitan Lawanson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: cal7m9@mail.missouri.edu

Kevin Lawrence

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

No photo available

Delaney Lawson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9665   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: drlp77@mail.missouri.edu

Lynna Lawson

Lynna Lawson
SPECIALIST STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LawsonL@missouri.edu

Joe Lear

Joe Lear
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-6064   Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: LearJ@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Eric Lee
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6902
Email: slb66@mail.missouri.edu

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: leemar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Lee
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: leema@missouri.edu

Soo Lee

Soo Lee
SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-884-7667   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: lesoo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, CPD WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSISTANT, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: leiferj@missouri.edu

Philip Leslie

Philip Leslie
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-874-3106   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lesliep@missouri.edu

Mary Simon Leuci

Mary Simon Leuci
DIRECTOR OF EVALUATION AND ENGAGEMENT, EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-2937
Email: LeuciM@missouri.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Teng Teeh Lim

Teng Teeh Lim
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9519   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: limt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mengshi Lin
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-884-6718
Email: linme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Lindley
NONRES ALIEN STU NONEMP
Email: lindleye@health.missouri.edu

Laura Lindsey

Laura Lindsey
EXTENSION STRATEGIC MARKETING SR. COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-2394   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lindseylau@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Linhardt
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: LinhardtRD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Linit
SR. ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR CAFNR AND SR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR FOR AES AND PROFESSOR OF PLANT SCI
Phone: 573-882-7488
Email: linit@missouri.edu

No photo available

Savannah Linton
HOME HEALTH AIDE
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: lintons@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Little
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: blittle@cjcfpd.org

No photo available

Robert Little
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: blittle@cjcfpd.org

No photo available

Kristi Livingston
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-0140
Email: LivingstonK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Lobina
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-232-4461   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: lobina@nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Byron Long
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 314-608-2202
Email: blong@bolesfiredistrict.org

No photo available

Carrielee Long
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: longcar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Long
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, NURSING EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: longjan@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WIC NUTR, JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
HORTICULTURE/AGRICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

John Lory

John Lory
PROFESSOR ASSOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-884-7815
Email: LoryJ@missouri.edu

Erica Lovercamp

Erica Lovercamp
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II
Phone: 573-882-9552   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: lovercampe@missouri.edu

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH DEVLOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Savannah Lu
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: stl399@mail.missouri.edu

Kara Lubischer

Kara Lubischer
EXTENSION ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: lubischerk@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, DEKALB COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Gregory Luce

Gregory Luce
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-473-7079
Email: luceg@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HARRISON COUNTY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anthony Luppino
Phone: 816-235-6165
Email: luppinoa@umkc.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Jennifer Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
AGRICUTLURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, MCDONALD COUNTY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
YOUTH EDUCATOR
Phone: 314-400-7288   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lutzbn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miranda Lyle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: lylemi@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

Rae Lyon

Rae Lyon
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-884-8772   Fax: 866-231-5125
Email: lyonra@missouri.edu

Tonya  Lyons

Tonya Lyons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: lyonsmt@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z