People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with L

Bradley Lademann

Bradley Lademann
MO AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-9298   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lademannb@missouri.edu

Carrie  Lake

Carrie Lake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 660-895-5124
Email: lakecar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Angel Lander
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: al7nc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Cameron Landers
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: cpl4p9@mail.missouri.edu

John Langdon

John Langdon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-729-3537   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: jmlangdon@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Langworthy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4321
Email: jalnrf@mizzou.edu

Bryana  Larimer

Bryana Larimer
STATE SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-2860   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: larimerb@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Randee Larkin

Randee Larkin
BUSINESS SUPPORT, EXTENSION FISCAL/BUDGET
Phone: 573-882-1976
Email: larkinr@missouri.edu

Lynda LaRocque

Lynda LaRocque
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: larocquel@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joseph LaRose
EXTENSION SPCLST
Phone: 573-882-3915
Email: larosej@missouri.edu

Barbara Larson

Barbara Larson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-400-2115
Email: larsonbm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Lasley
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-1362
Email: LasleyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Lasman
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 636-375-4743
Email: lasmans@missouri.edu

No photo available

Luanna LaVielle-Fullerton
EDUCATIONAL PGM ASSOCIATE I
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: laviellefullertonl@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Claire Lavy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: cml73q@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ryan Law
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 801-863-5654
Email: lawr@missouri.edu

Kevin Lawrence

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

Lynna Lawson

Lynna Lawson
SPECIALIST STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: LawsonL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Morgan Lazar
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: melwf9@mail.missouri.edu

Joe Lear

Joe Lear
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4554
Email: LearJ@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Dahye Lee
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: dlkbz@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Datara Lee
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-8574
Email: ddldxw@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Eric Lee
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6902
Email: slb66@mail.missouri.edu

Marjorie Lee

Marjorie Lee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: leemar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jodie Leifer
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-736-2119
Email: leiferj@missouri.edu

Emily LeMaster

Emily LeMaster
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: lemastere@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jody LeMaster
EDUCATIONAL PGM ASSOCIATE I
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: lemasterjg@umsystem.edu

No photo available

McKenzie Leslie
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9395   Fax: 417-625-9782

Mary Simon Leuci

Mary Simon Leuci
DIRECTOR OF EVALUATION AND ENGAGEMENT, EXTENSION ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-2937
Email: LeuciM@missouri.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: lewisjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Teng Teeh Lim

Teng Teeh Lim
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9519   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: limt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mengshi Lin
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-6718
Email: linme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Min-Hui Lin
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: mlhbv@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Lindley
NONRES ALIEN STU NONEMP
Email: lindleye@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyle Lindsay
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: bblgx3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ariana Lindsey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: altvx@mail.missouri.edu

Laura Lindsey

Laura Lindsey
EXTENSION STRATEGIC MARKETING SR. COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-2394   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: lindseylau@missouri.edu

Kelsie Lineback

Kelsie Lineback
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: kelsie.lineback@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Linhardt
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: LinhardtRD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marc Linit
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
Phone: 573-882-7488
Email: linit@missouri.edu

No photo available

Savannah Linton
HOME HEALTH AIDE
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: lintons@missouri.edu

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn

Chelsea Lippincott Dunn
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: lippincottc@missouri.edu

LaDonna List

LaDonna List
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: listl@missouri.edu

Robert Little

Robert Little
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: littlerh@missouri.edu

Robert Little

Robert Little
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: littlerh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Xinling Liu
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: xinlingliu@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristi Livingston
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-0140
Email: LivingstonK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Iman Lloyd
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: inlpn2@mail.missouri.edu

Rebecca  Lobina

Rebecca Lobina
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-232-4461   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: lobina@nwmissouri.edu

No photo available

Jessica Lockhart
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: jessicalockhart@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Peter Loftspring
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-5773
Email: pdl7ff@umkc.edu

StarR

StarR
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-776-6040
Email: loganjs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Byron Long
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 314-608-2202
Email: blong@bolesfiredistrict.org

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

John Lory

John Lory
PROFESSOR ASSOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-884-7815
Email: LoryJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachael Love
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4204
Email: rmlrb8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Keesha Loveland
COUNTY SUPPORT
Phone: 417-581-3558

Erica Lovercamp

Erica Lovercamp
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-9552   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: lovercampe@missouri.edu

Sarah A. Low

Sarah A. Low
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, FRED V. HEINKEL PROFESSOR IN AGRICULTURE & CO-DIRECTOR OF EXCEED
Phone: 573-882-8284   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: lowsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Savannah Lu
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: stl399@mail.missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Gregory Luce

Gregory Luce
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-473-7079
Email: luceg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chloe Lukasik
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cml4cf@mail.missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jaime Luke
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0088
Email: jrl22f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Anthony Luppino
Phone: 816-235-6165
Email: luppinoa@umkc.edu

Shatomi  Luster-Edward, Ed.D.

Shatomi Luster-Edward, Ed.D.
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 816-252-7717
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Jennifer  Lutes

Jennifer Lutes
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: lutesjl@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
JACKSON COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-874-4826   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

Crystal Lutgen

Crystal Lutgen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF, OFFICE MANAGER
Phone: 816-874-4826   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: lutgenc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miranda Lyle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: lylemi@missouri.edu

Mary Lynch

Mary Lynch
REGIONAL OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 314-200-2705   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: lynchmary@missouri.edu

Rae Lyon

Rae Lyon
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-884-8772   Fax: 866-231-5125
Email: lyonra@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z