People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with H

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: haafm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Marie Hackett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: h.hackett@missouri.edu

Randall Haefner

Randall Haefner
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: haefnerr@missouri.edu

Randall Haefner

Randall Haefner
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: haefnerr@missouri.edu

Gail Hagans-Reynolds

Gail Hagans-Reynolds
EDUCATIONAL PGM COOR III
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: HagansG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katherine Hagely
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-2234
Email: HagelyKB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jessica Hain
Phone: 573-884-9700
Email: jdh7y9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Marion Halim
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-2631
Email: halimm@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

David Hall
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-874-2310
Email: davidhall5140@gmail.com

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu

Kittye Hall

Kittye Hall
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: hallkit@missouri.edu

Mannie Hall

Mannie Hall
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL-CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4106
Email: HallMann@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Nya Hall
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: nh2vq@mail.umkc.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Kathryn Halvorsen

Kathryn Halvorsen
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-489-7514
Email: halvorsenk@missouri.edu

JoLynn Hambach

JoLynn Hambach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hambachj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Briana Hamilton
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bhq8b@mail.missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

Yvetta  Hamilton

Yvetta Hamilton
BUSINESS SUPPORT II, BUSINESS & INDUSTRY PROGRAMS
Phone: 573-884-1555
Email: hamiltony@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Darrell Hampsten
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963
Email: hampstend@missouri.edu

Anita Hampton

Anita Hampton
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: anitahampton@windstream.net

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: HancockJP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gibson Hanke
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: gdhvgc@mail.missouri.edu

Katharine Hanlon

Katharine Hanlon
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hanlonk@missouri.edu

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, REGIONAL
Phone: 660-646-1335
Email: HansenK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lonnie Hansen
RESEARCH SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-3436
Email: hansenlp@missouri.edu

Suzanne  Hansford-Bowles

Suzanne Hansford-Bowles
RESOURCE STRATEGIST
Phone: 573-882-0102
Email: hansfordbowless@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Hanson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6084
Email: jrhb7d@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yusaf Harb
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: yahfg9@mail.missouri.edu

Vivian Hardin

Vivian Hardin
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: vhardin@missouri.edu

Michael Hardy

Michael Hardy
SENIOR RESEARCH ANALYST
Phone: 573-882-1644
Email: HardyMi@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kaelah Harris
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: kmh2z5@mail.missouri.edu

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-956-0351
Email: harriskel@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Liz  Harrison

Liz Harrison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: eharrison@missouri.edu

No photo available

MaKayla Hart
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: makaylahart@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Hartung-Gilbirds
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: elhb9b@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hartwick
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR, SENIOR
Phone: 573-882-9553   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: hartwickj@umsystem.edu

Tim Hartz

Tim Hartz
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: hartzt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexander Harvey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: alexanderharvey@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

James Harvey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: jimmy.harvey@mail.missouri.edu

Kathleen Hasekamp

Kathleen Hasekamp
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE AND COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hasekampk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lillian Hatch
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: lhxdw@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
SBTDC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT
Phone: 816-235-5528
Email: hathawayjm@umkc.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Clinton Hays

Clinton Hays
REGIONAL COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: haysc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Zhengting He
VISITING RESEARCH SCHOLAR
Phone: 573-882-7458
Email: hezhen@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Hearst
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: kdhearst@dekalbcountyga.gov

Denice Hector

Denice Hector
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: denicehector@missouri.edu

David E. Hedrick

David E. Hedrick
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-4735   Fax: 573-882-0678
Email: hedrickd@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Heiser
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-379-5431
Email: HeiserJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Margaret Heitman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: heitmanm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adrian Hendricks
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5523
Email: hendricksa3@lincolnu.edu

Mary K. Hendrickson

Mary K. Hendrickson
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-7463   Fax: 573-882-1473
Email: HendricksonM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Hendrix
VISTA
Phone: 18164825869   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: m.hendrix@missouri.edu

Steven A. Henness

Steven A. Henness
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY SCIENCE
Phone: 573-884-6618   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: hennesss@umsystem.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lane Hentges
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: lmhentges@mail.missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Timothy Hewitt

Timothy Hewitt
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5880   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hewittt@missouri.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-422-3559   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Michael Hicks

Michael Hicks
FILM AND TV PRODUCER, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-4315   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: HicksMD@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Ramona Hicks
MEDIA PRODUCER II
Phone: 573-882-4349   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: ramonahicks@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5141
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Sara Hill

Sara Hill
JACKSON COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: sjhgfb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hinescc@missouri.edu

Diana Hirt

Diana Hirt
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9332   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: hirtd@missouri.edu

Misty Hitch

Misty Hitch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: hitchm@missouri.edu

Vicki  Hodder

Vicki Hodder
NEXUS BUSINESS OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE, SENIOR
Phone: 573-882-1933   Fax: 573-882-1933
Email: hodderv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Hodge
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: hodgel@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Kathy Hoffman

Kathy Hoffman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: hoffmankl@missouri.edu

Katie  Hogan

Katie Hogan
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hollingshead
INTERIM VICE CHANCELLOR FOR MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-9673
Email: hollingsheadj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cristy Holloway
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-349-4134
Email: cholloway@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elbony Hollywood
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ejht46@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Travis Holmes
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2871
Email: tlhgyf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kimberle Holsten
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: holstenk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Holtmeier
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR FRTI
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: sholtmeier@jeffcitymo.org

No photo available

Grace Holton
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ghhzx6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Georgia Holtz
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: holtzg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherri Homan
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-882-0287
Email: homans@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Joe Horner

Joe Horner
EXTENSION SPECIALIST DAIRY AND BEEF
Phone: 573-882-9339
Email: HornerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allan Horton
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: allanhorton28@yahoo.com

No photo available

Glen Horton
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Email: gdh@clgw.net

No photo available

Tara Horton
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: tarahorton@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Patricia Hosack
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-3019
Email: hosackp@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: housejl@missouri.edu

Dolores Howard

Dolores Howard
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: tripleh6164@att.net

Linda Howerton

Linda Howerton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: howertonl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeray Howze
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: jdhwrb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jordan Hoyt
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0259
Email: hoytj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wei Huang
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 816-235-6113
Email: whng2@umkc.edu

No photo available

Victoria Hubbard
RESEARCH SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-0777
Email: HubbardV@missouri.edu

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: hubercd@missouri.edu

Patricia Hudnut

Patricia Hudnut
BUSINESS SUPPORT, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-1441   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: HudnutP@missouri.edu

Paula Hudson

Paula Hudson
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-7260   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: hudsonp@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: hueyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Natalie Huffstickler
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: nshhdp@mail.missouri.edu

Kari Hughes

Kari Hughes
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR - FISCAL OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-882-9612   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: hugheska@missouri.edu

Sara Hughes

Sara Hughes
INSTRUCTOR, EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-2428
Email: hughessar@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: hullsl@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Hulver
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: alhq9d@mail.missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nathan Hurst
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-6217
Email: hurstn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nakiya Hussain
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: nhx9c@mail.missouri.edu

Batula Hussein

Batula Hussein
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-418-3185
Email: bhussein@missouri.edu

Kathryn  Hamilton Morgan

Kathryn Hamilton Morgan
SENIOR COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-3340
Email: morgankc@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z