People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with G

Sara Gable

Sara Gable
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & STATE EXTENSION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4628   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: GableS@missouri.edu

Leah Gagnon

Leah Gagnon
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-9278   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: gagnonl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tkeaya Gaines
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: gainestl@mail.missouri.edu

Cathy  Galland

Cathy Galland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-736-2119
Email: gallandcs@missouri.edu

Robin  Gammon, RD, LD

Robin Gammon, RD, LD
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: GammonR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yi Gan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: ygtcf@mizzou.edu

Donna Garcia

Donna Garcia
STATE 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-3391   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: garciadm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amelia Gardiner
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-8574
Email: amgfhc@mail.missouri.edu

Allen Garner

Allen Garner
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 816-478-3848
Email: allen@allengarnerlaw.com

Ashley Garner

Ashley Garner
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-683-4409   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: agarner@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Garrett
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: boggsj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Olivia Garrett
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-0140
Email: oliviagarrett@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Amyia Gates
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: myiagates@mail.missouri.edu

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: gazawayb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rodney Geisert
PROFESSOR ANIMAL SCIENCES AND SUPERINTENDENT THOMPSON FARM
Phone: 573-884-5508
Email: geisertr@missouri.edu

Linda Geist

Linda Geist
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE SR
Phone: 573-882-9185
Email: geistli@missouri.edu

Sarah Geist

Sarah Geist
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: GeistS@missouri.edu

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Monica Gerken

Monica Gerken
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: mgerken@missouri.edu

Olivia Gill

Olivia Gill
COORDINATOR II - BROADER IMPACTS NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-4334
Email: GillOS@missouri.edu

David Gilmore

David Gilmore
EXTENSION FISCAL BUSINESS SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-1203   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: gilmoredc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kennedi Ginger
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: kg3f9@mail.missouri.edu

Callie Glascock

Callie Glascock
EXTENSION BUDGET DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4522   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: glascockck@umsystem.edu

Jasmyne Glenn

Jasmyne Glenn
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-869-4700
Email: jg4xc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Godsy
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-604-4379   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

No photo available

Michael Gold
PROF, RESRCH
Phone: 573-884-1448   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: GoldM@missouri.edu

Michael Goldschmidt

Michael Goldschmidt
TEACHING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-0905   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: goldschmidtm@missouri.edu

Ruby Gomez

Ruby Gomez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gomezr@missouri.edu

Nikki

Nikki
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 417-657-6006
Email: gonzalesn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jesus Atzin Gonzalez Andrade
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-1794
Email: jagfcc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Phillip Goode
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 636-938-5505
Email: ptg2451@gmail.com

No photo available

Koby Gooden
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-7451
Email: kwghg9@mail.missouri.edu

Jessica Gordon

Jessica Gordon
CURRICULUM CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-884-3177
Email: GordonJes@missouri.edu

Ashley Goring

Ashley Goring
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: goringa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Goyne
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND ASSOC. PROF. OF SOIL & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE
Phone: 573-882-0090
Email: goynek@missouri.edu

Sherry Grace

Sherry Grace
4-H MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-9360   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: GraceSK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gary Graf Jr
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 636-257-3633
Email: ggraf@pacificfire.org

No photo available

April Graham
SR DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 816-235-1396
Email: grahamap@umkc.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mia Graham
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-805-4644
Email: mtghw9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

David Grant
ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTANT II, SBTDC
Phone: 573-882-4487
Email: grantdav@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sheila Grant
ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR RESEARCH, COE
Phone: 573-884-9666
Email: grantsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jasper Grashuis
PROF, AST RESRCH
Phone: 573-882-3862
Email: GrashuisJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Gratzer
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-7755
Email: algqm5@mail.missouri.edu

Julie Graue

Julie Graue
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: graueju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Gray
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: grayps@missouri.edu

Paula Gray

Paula Gray
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: GrayPK@missouri.edu

Tracy Gray

Tracy Gray
TRAINING ASSOC CONFERENCES
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: grayt@missouri.edu

Cody Green

Cody Green
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: greencr@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-359-8270   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: greenfr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tiana Green
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: tdgckz@mail.missouri.edu

Tiffany Greene

Tiffany Greene
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, VICE CHANCELLOR FOR EXTENSION AND ENGAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-2394   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: tgreene@missouri.edu

No photo available

Inea Gregory
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ijgbtb@mail.missouri.edu

Molly Grellner

Molly Grellner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: grellnerma@missouri.edu

Allene Gremaud

Allene Gremaud
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: agremaud@missouri.edu

Krystia Grembocki

Krystia Grembocki
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 636-456-6902
Email: kgrembocki@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lakeisha Griffin
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 314-516-5039
Email: lng5y3@mail.umsl.edu

No photo available

Aaliyah Griffith
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: aggd67@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Bria Griffith
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: bag4g2@mail.missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Grissom
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-8009
Email: grissome@missouri.edu

Carol Grote

Carol Grote
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: grotec@missouri.edu

Sarah Grubaugh

Sarah Grubaugh
REGIONAL BUSINESS/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-865-0707
Email: GrubaughS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ingolf Gruen
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-6746
Email: GruenI@missouri.edu

Dalton Guess

Dalton Guess
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: GuessD@missouri.edu

Patrick Guinan

Patrick Guinan
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF CLIMATOLOGY
Phone: 573-882-5908
Email: GuinanP@missouri.edu

John R. Gulick

John R. Gulick
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: gulickj@missouri.edu

Sharon A. Gulick

Sharon A. Gulick
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CO-DIRECTOR, EXCEED
Phone: 573-884-0669   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: GulickS@missouri.edu

Jamie Gundel

Jamie Gundel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: gundelj@missouri.edu

Allison  Gunter

Allison Gunter
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: gunterma@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z