People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with C

Juan Cabrera-Garcia

Juan Cabrera-Garcia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: jcabrera-garcia@missouri.edu

Chris  Cade

Chris Cade
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: cadeci@missouri.edu

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: callahang@missouri.edu

Jennifer Callahan

Jennifer Callahan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: jrjb3c@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maria Calvert
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: mlcdp4@mail.missouri.edu

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-956-0351
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Cannon
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: cannonmp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Timothy Canter
RESEARCH SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-6084
Email: tcanter@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joshua Card
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, ARFF
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: cardjj@missouri.edu

Chandra Carey

Chandra Carey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 580-227-6116
Email: careyce@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kendric Carlock
STIPEND RECIPIENT
Phone: 816-321-4619
Email: kendriccarlock@missouri.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ecarmona@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shaun Carr
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: smcbr3@mail.missouri.edu

Walter Carr

Walter Carr
STATE COUNCIL
Email: wlcfarm@yahoo.com

No photo available

Lauren Carter
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-681-5031
Email: lcfnk@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: catesp@missouri.edu

No photo available

M. Shelley Caughlan
COUNTY SUPPORT
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: caughlanm@missouri.edu

Matt  Cavanah

Matt Cavanah
NEXUS BUSINESS OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE, SENIOR
Phone: 573-882-4509
Email: CavanahM@missouri.edu

David  Cavins

David Cavins
PROGRAMMER ANALYST
Phone: 573-882-0971
Email: cavinsd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Claudia Chambers
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1444
Email: cgchambers@mail.umkc.edu

Sawiyyah Chanay

Sawiyyah Chanay
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-5918
Email: chanays@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mya Chandler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mchandler@mail.missouri.edu

Michelle Chapman

Michelle Chapman
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: chapmanmd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Chapman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2218
Email: ramgg6@umkc.edu

No photo available

Brianna Chatmon
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: brianna.chatmon@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Priyanka Chaudhary
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: pvcrw3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Hsiang-Yu Chen
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: hctbg@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Hao Cheng
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2831
Email: hcz4b@mail.missouri.edu

Michael Cherry

Michael Cherry
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: cherrym@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caroline Chi
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: cwcznf@mail.missouri.edu

Amber L Childers

Amber L Childers
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: achilders@missouri.edu

Zachary Chinea

Zachary Chinea
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-6851   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: ChineaZ@missouri.edu

Jay Chism

Jay Chism
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 417-865-0707
Email: chismj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kai Wen Choo
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: kc75f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kai Wen Choo
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: kc75f@mail.missouri.edu

Carolyn Chrisman

Carolyn Chrisman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com

No photo available

Erin Christensen
BLOCH - CORPORATE OUTREACH OFFICER
Phone: 816-235-5530
Email: ChristensenEr@umkc.edu

Mark Christian

Mark Christian
SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7667
Email: christianma@missouri.edu

No photo available

Timothy Clarkson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: tclarkson@lrfire.org

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: CleavesB@missouri.edu

Brittany Cleek

Brittany Cleek
MCAC TRANSITION AND RETENTION COOR.
Phone: 573-882-4130
Email: cleekbm@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Cletzer
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-884-6503
Email: cletzerd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Coats
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-1657
Email: CoatsL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Cochran
CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-9673
Email: cochranke@umkc.edu

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Jewel Coffman

Jewel Coffman
DIRECTOR, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9555   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: CoffmanJ@missouri.edu

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2638   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Glenn Coleman

Glenn Coleman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: gcoleman75@outlook.com

Karen Coleman

Karen Coleman
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-985-3911   Fax: 573-985-3913
Email: colemankar@missouri.edu

Brad   Coleman

Brad Coleman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
Email: colemanlb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Justin Colley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: jmckff@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Colley
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-7828
Email: colleys@missouri.edu

No photo available

Courtney Collins
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-5529
Email: courtney.collins@mail.umkc.edu

No photo available

Hailey Colvin
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: colvinhn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Comparato
SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-1450
Email: comparatom@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dave Connett
GIS TECHNICIAN
Phone: 573-882-1644
Email: ConnettF@missouri.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: cookmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Cook
PROFESSOR & ROBERT D PARTRIDGE CHAIR IN COOPERATIVE LEADERSHIP
Phone: 573-882-0127
Email: CookML@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shelly Corbin
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: scorbin@missouri.edu

Chelsea Corkins

Chelsea Corkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-886-6908
Email: corkinsc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wayne Cormier
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: wpf421@yahoo.com

No photo available

Rachel Coryell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: rlcxc9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Joi Cottle
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: jcgvc@mail.missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-380-8461   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Iyanna Counts
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-7821
Email: ilcfgf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

John Coveney
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: johncoveney@mail.missouri.edu

Payton Covert

Payton Covert
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR I
Phone: 573-882-2661
Email: CovertP@missouri.edu

Mikayla Cowen

Mikayla Cowen
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 341-776-3300
Email: mcowen@missouri.edu

No photo available

Martha Cowherd
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: mjcpzf@missouri.edu

Mark Cowsert

Mark Cowsert
MISSOURI AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9665   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: cowsertm@missouri.edu

Chris  Coy

Chris Coy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: coycr@missouri.edu

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Lori  Crawford

Lori Crawford
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 816-933-2138
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Crawford
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: crawfordrc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Allan Crean
ACADEMIC DIRECTOR OF EXTENSION MICRO COMPUTING PROGRAM AND LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS
Phone: 314-984-9000
Email: allan@cetc.umsl.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Creed
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: rlcreed62@hotmail.com

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-349-4134
Email: crispc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shawnee Crocker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: crockerss@missouri.edu

Marci Crosby

Marci Crosby
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-7836   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: crosbym@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: crossfields@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Crotty
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1441
Email: smcxz3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jarod Crum
Phone: 573-882-4288
Email: ggck7m@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Morgan Crutsinger
HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: mcrutsinger@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Cseke
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-0623   Fax: 573-884-4288
Email: csekes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miriam Cullimore
PROGRAM COORDINATOR, ACF GRANT
Phone: 573-882-4325   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: CullimoreM@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: cullomk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristofferson Culmer
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-8869
Email: krcd58@mail.missouri.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

Erin Culver

Erin Culver
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: erinculver@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carlie Cunningham
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: cunninghamcn@missouri.edu

Michelle Cunningham

Michelle Cunningham
ASOC DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 816-235-2891
Email: cunninghammic@umkc.edu

No photo available

Deasia Curry
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: dmcurry@mail.missouri.edu

Lora Curry

Lora Curry
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-1967   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: currylo@missouri.edu

Pat  Curry

Pat Curry
EXTNS PROFESSIONAL, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-9509   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: currymp@umsystem.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z