People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with B

No photo available

Jibin Baby
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-7185
Email: jibinbaby@mail.missouri.edu

Vicki  Bach

Vicki Bach
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, ASSOCIATE V-PROVOST PROGRAM OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-1313
Email: bachv@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: bachmannb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Backlund

Jennifer Backlund
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: backlundj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: backuesdo@missouri.edu

Laura Baepler

Laura Baepler
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: lbaepler@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachael Bagnell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: rabxnb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Elise Bailey
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: epbv9w@mail.missouri.edu

Eric Bailey

Eric Bailey
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-7873   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: baileyeric@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Bailey
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-9359
Email: kbfbp@mail.missouri.edu

David Baker

David Baker
BROADER IMPACTS ADMINISTRATIVE CONSULTANT SR.
Phone: 573-882-6385   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: BakerD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gary Baker
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-235-2894
Email: BakerGa@umkc.edu

Kristi Baker

Kristi Baker
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: bakerkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyle Baker
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kabnfy@mail.missouri.edu

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dominic Baldi
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-0277
Email: baldid@missouri.edu

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Ball
FACULTY FELLOW FOR DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-884-9797
Email: ballan@missouri.edu

Stephen Ball

Stephen Ball
PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-2334   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: ballsd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adam Banning
SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR
Phone: 573-882-2441
Email: BanningA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joseph Baratta
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-6656
Email: jjbm73@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yasmin Barazandegan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4723
Email: yb38b@mail.missouri.edu

Michael Barbaro

Michael Barbaro
PROGRAMMER ANALYST
Phone: 573-882-6020
Email: BarbaroM@missouri.edu

Emily  Barbee

Emily Barbee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Chris  Barnett

Chris Barnett
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-8541
Email: BarnettC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jailyn Barnett
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: jlbftq@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Yan Barnett
SENIOR RESEARCH CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-884-1456
Email: BarnettY@missouri.edu

Bruce Barrett

Bruce Barrett
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3001
Email: BarrettB@missouri.edu

Patricia R Barrett

Patricia R Barrett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-369-2394   Fax: 573-369-2394
Email: barrettpr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ronnie Barron
SYSTEM SUPPORT ANALYST-SPECLST
Phone: 573-882-7172   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: barronrg@missouri.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Julia Bartlett
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1764
Email: juliabartlett@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jai Bartley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 57388236801
Email: jbbqtb@mail.missouri.edu

Jacqueline Basham

Jacqueline Basham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: jbasham@missouri.edu

Debbie  Batson

Debbie Batson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315
Email: batsond@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachel Bauer
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-1876
Email: bauerre@missouri.edu

Barbara Beck

Barbara Beck
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: beckba@missouri.edu

Blake Beck

Blake Beck
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-256-8650
Email: bbeck@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyle Beckedahl
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-1441
Email: kdbtk8@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Becker
Phone: 573-882-2731
Email: agbbp3@mail.missouri.edu

Casey Beckwith

Casey Beckwith
PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9558   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: chappelc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barituka Bekee
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-1613
Email: bdb7w2@mail.missouri.edu

Becky  Bell

Becky Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: belltg@missouri.edu

Carey  Benne

Carey Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: bennecb@missouri.edu

Debbie  Bennett

Debbie Bennett
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: bennettdl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keara Bennett
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: kabdnh@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Craig Benson
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9490
Email: BensonCA@missouri.edu

Jacquelyn Benson

Jacquelyn Benson
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-4399   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: BensonJJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jordyn Bensyl
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-2680
Email: jordynbensyl@mail.missouri.edu

Rebecca Bentley

Rebecca Bentley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-288-3239
Email: rjbentley@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tami Benus
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-607-3290
Email: tamibenus@missouri.edu

Emily Bergsieker

Emily Bergsieker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: emilybergsieker@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

Leslie H Bertsch

Leslie H Bertsch
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-7397
Email: bertschl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aida Bilali Ka
GRAD INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4106
Email: ab8h9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

Jeanne Bintzer

Jeanne Bintzer
NEXUS BUSINESS OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE, SENIOR
Phone: 573-882-6375
Email: BintzerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anne Birchem
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: annebirchem@mail.missouri.edu

Marsha Gail Birk

Marsha Gail Birk
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: birkmg@missouri.edu

Mandy Bish

Mandy Bish
EXTENSION SPCLST
Phone: 573-882-9878
Email: bishm@missouri.edu

Teresa Bishop

Teresa Bishop
YOUTH PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-884-0554   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: bishopta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shianne Bisig
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-6052
Email: sdbmv8@mizzou.edu

Kaitlyn Bissonnette

Kaitlyn Bissonnette
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-9106
Email: bissonnettek@missouri.edu

Blake Bixler

Blake Bixler
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 417-657-6006
Email: bixlerb@missouri.edu

Bruce Bjorge

Bruce Bjorge
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: bjorgeb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Andrea Black
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: albkp2@mail.missouri.edu

David Black

David Black
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-918-2543
Email: dmblackkcfd@kc.rr.com

David Black

David Black
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: blackdav@missouri.edu

No photo available

Grant Black
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 314-516-5353
Email: blackgc@umsl.edu

No photo available

Maggie Black
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: blackmag@missouri.edu

Jennifer Blair

Jennifer Blair
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-884-9776   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: BlairJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

LeighAnn Blakey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-748-6197
Email: mleighannblakey@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Blaue
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-1441
Email: emily.blaue@mail.missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Kyle J. Blomenkamp

Kyle J. Blomenkamp
NEXUS OPERATIONS MANAGER, SENIOR
Phone: 573-882-6496
Email: BlomenkampKJ@missouri.edu

Reagan Bluel

Reagan Bluel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: BluelRJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aaron Bockhorst
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: bockhorsta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aaron Bockhorst
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR FIRE AND RESCUE TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: bockhorsta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Boden
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: hlbth9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Boggs
Phone: 573-882-1326
Email: BoggsKa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kaylee Bohl
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: kayleebohl@mail.missouri.edu

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-400-2115   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: bollingm@missouri.edu

No photo available

James Bollinger
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Email: bllngr@clas.net

No photo available

Kaden Bollmann
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-9878
Email: kwbollmann@mail.missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Bonderer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: clbonderer@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Lane Bonderer
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-7997
Email: lcb6w3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jesse Bonner
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-5134
Email: bbonner@bransonmo.gov

No photo available

Tashel Bordere
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-5617   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: borderet@missouri.edu

Sherol Bose

Sherol Bose
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: boses@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kierra Bourgouis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: klbfpn@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mariah Bourgouis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mtbtgg@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Bowen
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: caitlinbowen@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Thabena Bower
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: bowertl@missouri.edu

JoEtta Bowling

JoEtta Bowling
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: bowlingj@missouri.edu

Katherine Bowman

Katherine Bowman
PROF, ASOC TEACH
Phone: 573-884-4574   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: BowmanKG@missouri.edu

Alyssa Bowyer

Alyssa Bowyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: abowyer@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michala M Boyd
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: michala.boyd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Boyer
VIDEOGRAPHY INTERN
Phone: 573-882-4204
Email: michael.boyer@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 314-867-4915
Email: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Joshua Bradley
HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT
Phone: 573-882-9878
Email: bradleyjos@missouri.edu

Kevin Bradley

Kevin Bradley
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-4039
Email: bradleyke@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karen Bradshaw
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-9520   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: bradshaw-k@mssu.edu

No photo available

Donald Braun
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-635-5258
Email: alan@braunautorepair.com

Janet Braun

Janet Braun
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: braunja@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kaley Breault
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-0554
Email: knb399@mail.umkc.edu

Ruth Breedlove

Ruth Breedlove
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, GRANTS
Phone: 573-882-1862
Email: BreedloveR@missouri.edu

Kalli Brelsford

Kalli Brelsford
MCAC REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 18164825865
Email: brelsfordk@missouri.edu

Kelley Brent

Kelley Brent
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: brentk@missouri.edu

Amie Breshears

Amie Breshears
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: abreshears@missouri.edu

Sara Bridgewater

Sara Bridgewater
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: sbridgewater@missouri.edu

Krystal Brier

Krystal Brier
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-650-7108
Email: brierk@missouri.edu

Melissa Briggs

Melissa Briggs
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: briggsmd@missouri.edu

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lora Brinkman
DB PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-5482   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: brinkmanl@missouri.edu

Jo Britt Rankin

Jo Britt Rankin
ASSOC DEAN AND EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF HES EXTENSION & STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7828
Email: Britt-RankinJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Brockmeier
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: lindsay.brockmeier@mail.missouri.edu

Corinne Bromfield

Corinne Bromfield
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR OF SWINE PRODUCTION MEDICINE
Phone: 573-882-8181   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: bromfieldc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Harrison Bron
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 660-624-0505
Email: htbmb3@mizzou.edu

Alexis Broom

Alexis Broom
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-418-3449
Email: abroom@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caleb Brown
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4827   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: clbgfd@mail.missouri.edu

Scott  Brown

Scott Brown
DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP'S AND ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3861
Email: brownsc@missouri.edu

Jan  Brown

Jan Brown
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: brownjh@missouri.edu

Meghan Brown

Meghan Brown
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 636-629-3500
Email: mebrown@missouri.edu

Sydney Brown

Sydney Brown
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-457-0582
Email: snbrown@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tyeree Brown
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2201
Email: tjbg6f@mail.umkc.edu

Deana Brown-Hood

Deana Brown-Hood
ACCOUNTANT MO 4-H FOUNDATION, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-0519   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: brownhoodd@missouri.edu

Laura Browning

Laura Browning
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-8807   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: laurabrowning@missouri.edu

Byron Brownlee

Byron Brownlee
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-335-8228
Email: babrownlee@missouri.edu

Tina Brownsberger

Tina Brownsberger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: brownsbergert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Morgan Bruhn
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-9106
Email: morgan.bruhn@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

David Brune
PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-0689   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: bruned@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jean Bruns
NEXUS PROGRAM-PROJECT SUPPORT COORDINATOR, SENIOR
Phone: 573-268-7713
Email: BrunsJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lauren Bruns
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-881-0215   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: labwcy@mail.missouri.edu

Virginia Bryan

Virginia Bryan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: BryanV@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

Jill Buck

Jill Buck
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-886-6908
Email: jbuck@missouri.edu

Rachel Buenemann

Rachel Buenemann
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: rachelbuenemann@missouri.edu

No photo available

Genesis Buitrago
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: gsb279@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Pam Bullock
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-776-6961   Fax: 816-776-6962
Email: bullockpam@missouri.edu

Gatlin Bunton

Gatlin Bunton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: buntong@missouri.edu

Peggy Bunton

Peggy Bunton
NURSING OUTREACH OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: buntonp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carolyn Burford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: cburford@missouri.edu

Karin Burgess

Karin Burgess
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT-COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-3967   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: burgessk@missouri.edu

Debbie Burke

Debbie Burke
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: burkede@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sophia Burke
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: smb52d@mail.missouri.edu

Connie Burnham

Connie Burnham
SPECIALIST EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Phone: 573-884-5254
Email: burnhamc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Burnham
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-7242
Email: BurnhamS@missouri.edu

Heather Burns

Heather Burns
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: burnshe@missouri.edu

Katelynn Burns

Katelynn Burns
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: k.burns@missouri.edu

Wessley Burns

Wessley Burns
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-717-1120
Email: burnsw@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: butlerme@missouri.edu

No photo available

Queen Butler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: qmb53c@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Bob Buxton
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: buxtonre@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-859-2044
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: bylinowskic@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z