People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with A

No photo available

Deena Aaron
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: aarond@mst.edu

No photo available

Alli Abadir
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: abadira@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Tgkjuok Aban
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6333
Email: tsaycz@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Colleen Abbott
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: abbottcm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amina Abdul-Malik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-556-0822
Email: abdulmalika@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Abernathy
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN SR
Phone: 573-882-0623   Fax: 573-884-4288
Email: AbernathyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Achuff
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7264   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: achuffe@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Patricia Acton
Phone: 573-882-0146
Email: ActonP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caroline Adam
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cbawk3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Adams
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-884-2462   Fax: 573-884-4204
Email: eadams@mail.missouri.edu

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-3978   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: AdamsJR@missouri.edu

Mike  Adams

Mike Adams
SOFTWARE SUPPORT ANALYST, EXTENSION SBDC
Phone: 573-882-3627
Email: adamsmic@missouri.edu

Tanner Adkins

Tanner Adkins
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: tadkins@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joshua Adu Afari
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 15736815031
Email: jahwv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Zaina Afrassiab
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: zsat42@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mohammed Ahmad- Gol
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ma2n6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Arif Ahmed
Phone: 816-235-2319
Email: ahmedar@umkc.edu

Tammra Aholt

Tammra Aholt
HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-4721   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: aholtt@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Mandy Aholt-Gayler
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: aholtml@missouri.edu

Lamarco Aikens

Lamarco Aikens
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-418-1159
Email: laikens@missouri.edu

No photo available

George Albert
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 660-353-0790
Email: galbert@moberlyfd.com

No photo available

Keely Alexander Franco
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-8574
Email: kda84f@mail.missouri.edu

Amber Allen

Amber Allen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: amallen@missouri.edu

No photo available

Betty E. Allen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: bettyallen@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Allen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-666-9406
Email: allenmd@taacenter.org

No photo available

Taylor Allen
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-0273
Email: tah83@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kimberlin Allison
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: allisonks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hamisi Allute
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5556
Email: alluteh@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Althoff
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-7997
Email: nick.althoff@mail.missouri.edu

Kayce Amsden

Kayce Amsden
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: amsdenk@missouri.edu

Alicia Amyx-Winrod

Alicia Amyx-Winrod
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-679-3525
Email: aliciaamyx-winrod@missouri.edu

Bradd Anderson

Bradd Anderson
STATE 4-H LEADERSHIP & COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0576   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: andersonb@missouri.edu

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felicia Anderson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: andersonf@lincolnu.edu

Melody Anderson

Melody Anderson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: m.anderson@missouri.edu

Samantha Anderson

Samantha Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: samantha.anderson@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shane Anderson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: andev@suddenlink.net

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maya Apata
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-2838
Email: moa4h8@mail.missouri.edu

Ramon Arancibia

Ramon Arancibia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: ramon.arancibia@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashleigh Armagost
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: ashleigharmagost@missouri.edu

Amanda Armer

Amanda Armer
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-7302   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: armera@missouri.edu

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Mark Arnold

Mark Arnold
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: arnoldm@missouri.edu

Mark Arnold

Mark Arnold
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: arnoldm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ramiro Arreola
Phone: 573-882-5577
Email: rayq9@mail.missouri.edu

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Sean Atchley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: sjaqyy@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Atherton
CARES TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-0971
Email: athertonk@missouri.edu

Wendy Atterberg

Wendy Atterberg
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adriene Aubuchon
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-1268   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: aeagmy@mail.missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Dana Auffert

Dana Auffert
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: auffertd@missouri.edu

Rachel Augustine

Rachel Augustine
MISSOURI 4-H FOUNDATION DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-7641   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: augustinere@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Devin Austin
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: dsar47@mail.missouri.edu

Khaiuna Ayetimiyi

Khaiuna Ayetimiyi
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-785-6471
Email: ayetimiyik@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z