People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY
MU Extension in Laclede County
186-D N. Adams Ave
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: 417-532-7126
Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: bartelsa@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Laclede, Pulaski

Areas of work

Nutrition and Health Education Specialist

Amy Bartels

Calendar

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017