People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Lincoln County
880 W. College
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: 636-528-4613
Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu


Counties served: Boone, Callaway, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Gasconade, Laclede, Lincoln, Maries, Miller, Montgomery, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, Washington

Charles Ellis

Calendar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018