map: Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-2115
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: bertschl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Leslie Bertsch

Calendar

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018