map: Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk

Marsha Birk
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CAPE GIRARDEAU AND SCOTT COUNTIES, SE REGION
MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County
684 Jackson Trail
PO Box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 243-3581
Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: birkmg@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cape Girardeau, Scott

Areas of work

 

 

Professional background

3 years high school English teacher

20 years Writing instructor Southeast MO State Univ

Photographer - seniors, weddings, babies, various events

 

Return to Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Marsha Birk

Calendar

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018