map: Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Emily Barbee

Emily Barbee

Emily Barbee
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
MU Extension in St. Charles County
260 Brown Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: (636) 970-3000
Fax: (636) 279-3310
E-mail: CroweEM@missouri.edu


Counties served: St. Charles

Areas of work

  • Family Nutrition Program
  • Wellness Child Care Trainings
  • Home Food Preservation & Food Safety
  • Team Nutrition - Eat Smart/Move Smart for Child Care Centers
  • Chronic Disease Self-Management
  • Diabetes Self-Management

Professional background

BS Nutritional Sciences, University of Missouri-Columbia

MS Exercise Physiology, University of Missouri-Columbia

Return to Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Emily Barbee

Calendar

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Monday, February 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019