map: Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
MU Extension in Cape Girardeau County
684 Jackson Trail
PO Box 408
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 243-3581
Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: meierl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cape Girardeau, Perry, Scott

Return to Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Lesley Meier

Calendar

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018