map: West Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

West Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY
MU Extension in Laclede County
186-D N. Adams Ave
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: (417) 532-7126
Fax: (417) 532-4587
E-mail: bartelsa@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Laclede, Pulaski

Areas of work

Nutrition and Health Education Specialist

Professional background

Health and Wellness,  emphasizing the importance of a whole body approach.  My goal is to encourage people to explore the multifaceted factors in a person’s life, and aims to balance lifestyle changes, conventional medicine, and complementary services (like mental health or specialist referrals for those with chronic illnesses) in order to optimize an individual’s health and quality of life.

Return to West Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Amy Bartels

Calendar

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018