map: East Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Ste. Genevieve County
255 Market St., County Services Building
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Phone: (573) 883-3548
Fax: (573) 883-3549
E-mail: kammlerk@missouri.edu


Counties served: Franklin, Jefferson, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington

Professional background

Katie received her Bachelor’s Degree from College of the Ozarks in Agriculture-Horticulture and her Master’s from Southern Illinois University in Plant and Soil Science. She has a varied background in horticulture. She joined the University of Missouri Extension as a Horticulture Specialist in July of 2008.

Return to East Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Katie Kammler

Calendar

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018