map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig

Jenna Monnig
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, MERCER COUNTY
MU Extension in Mercer County
807 E. Hickland Street
Princeton, MO 64673
Phone: (660) 748-3315
E-mail: monnigjm@missouri.edu


Counties served: Carroll, Grundy, Livingston, Mercer, Putnam

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Jenna Monnig

Calendar

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018