map: Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
MU Extension in Lawrence County
1 E. Courthouse Sq., Courthouse Basement
PO Box 388
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Phone: (417) 466-3102
E-mail: ColeE@missouri.edu


Counties served: Barry, Christian, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Stone

Return to Southwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Eldon Cole

Calendar

Monday, May 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019