Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Dent County

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Dent County

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: woffords@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Dent County

Brenda Jessen

Brenda Jessen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: jessenb@missouri.edu

Cary Terrill

Cary Terrill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: terrillc@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Dent County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, PHELPS COUNTY
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

Hawau  E. Bojuwon

Hawau E. Bojuwon
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: bojuwonh@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Lindsey Hethcote

Lindsey Hethcote
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CRAWFORD COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: hethcotel@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

No photo available

Brad Skeen
ECOMMERCE
Phone: 847-699-0300
Email: brad.skeen@americaneagle.com

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu