Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cooper County

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cooper County

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, COOPER CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cooper County

Darlene Kraus

Darlene Kraus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: KrausD@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cooper County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-380-8461   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: gazawayb@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Brenda Knipp

Brenda Knipp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MORGAN COUNTY, WC REGIOIN
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: knippb@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu