Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Clark County

Katie  Hogan

Katie Hogan
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN TRAINING, 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: hoganka@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Clark County

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Clark County

Ramona Jackson

Ramona Jackson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: shafranekr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brooke Schantz
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: schantzb@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Clark County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Carolyn Chrisman

Carolyn Chrisman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Wyatt  Miller

Wyatt Miller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: millerww@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Shafer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: ashafer@kirksvillecity.com

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Anastasia Tiedemann

Anastasia Tiedemann
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: atiedemann@kirksvillecity.com