Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cass County

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-380-8461   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cass County

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: kasperr@umsystem.edu

Jennifer Merriman

Jennifer Merriman
OFFICE SUPPORT, CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: merrimanj@missouri.edu

Janice Parris

Janice Parris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: parrisja@missouri.edu

Kyleigh Sullivan

Kyleigh Sullivan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: sullivankd@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cass County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Coleman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: gcoleman75@hotmail.com

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Susan Jones-Hard

Susan Jones-Hard
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: joneshards@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822